Skip To Main Content
 

"The Only IB Continuum School in Bandung!"

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Service as Action Celebration
-
Foundation Meeting
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15