Skip To Main Content
 

"The Only IB Continuum School in Bandung!"

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
ECA Season 3 Fair
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Open House 3
-
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6