Skip To Main Content

School Board

Roger Lam
Board Chair

Henry Purnomo

Pascal Caubo

Jeroen Nijsen
Vice Board Chair & Secretary

Wendy Yap
Board Member

Taekhoon Kwon
Board Member

Adhitya Wiguna
Board Member

Khoon Tan
Teacher Representative

Our School Board is a diverse group of amazing parent volunteers who develop and oversee the school’s strategic direction.

Board meetings are held on a monthly basis and the Board updates the community through the Annual School Report and via two Foundation Meetings each academic year.